Rathaus

Telefonverzeichnis

Suche nach Ansprechpartnern
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Scheinert, Frank09401/800-009401/800-66E.13info@stadt-neutraubling.de
Schellschmidt, Heiko09401/800-009401/800-66E.13info@stadt-neutraubling.de
Schelter, Marion09401/800-3309401/800-66E.3schelter@stadt-neutraubling.de
Schlemmer, Konrad09401/800-3809401/800-66E.8schlemmer@stadt-neutraubling.de
Schneider, Denise09401/800-3109401/800-66E.1schneider@stadt-neutraubling.de
Schulze, Martin09401/800-5509401/800-66U.1schulze@stadt-neutraubling.de
Schwarz, Werner09401/800-3609401/800-66E.4schwarz.ordnungsamt@stadt-neutraubling.de
Seebauer, Gertrud09401/800-4009401/800-66E.14seebauer.kaemmerei@stadt-neutraubling.de
Singer, Cornelia09401/800-2309401/800-66E.7singer@stadt-neutraubling.de
Steindecker, Lydia09401/800-3209401/800-66E.2steindecker@stadt-neutraubling.de