Rathaus

Telefonverzeichnis

Suche nach Ansprechpartnern
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Rangott, Ramona09401/800-4109401/800-661.7rangott@stadt-neutraubling.de
Reichinger, Franziska09401/800-8209401/800-66U.2reichinger@stadt-neutraubling.de
Richter, Alexandra09401/800-5709401/800-66E.6brichter@stadt-neutraubling.de
Rödel, Gudula09401/800-7009401/800-661.12roedel.kaemmerei@stadt-neutraubling.de
Scheinert, Frank09401/800-009401/800-66E.13info@stadt-neutraubling.de
Schelter, Marion09401/800-6009401/800-66E.5schelter@stadt-neutraubling.de
Scheytt, Birgit09401/800-3109401/800-66E.1scheytt@stadt-neutraubling.de
Schlemmer, Konrad09401/800-3809401/800-66E.8schlemmer@stadt-neutraubling.de
Schulze, Martin09401/800-5509401/800-66U.1schulze@stadt-neutraubling.de
Schwarz, Werner09401/800-3609401/800-66E.4schwarz.ordnungsamt@stadt-neutraubling.de
Seebauer, Gertrud09401/800-4009401/800-66E.7seebauer.kaemmerei@stadt-neutraubling.de
Seidl, Sophia09401/800-4609401/800-66U.5seidl@stadt-neutraubling.de
Smorra, Dieter09401/800-6809401/800-66E.13smorra@stadt-neutraubling.de
Stadler, Harald09401/800-2009401/800-661.6bgm.stadler@stadt-neutraubling.de
Steindecker, Lydia09401/800-3209401/800-66E.12steindecker@stadt-neutraubling.de
Velitchko, Jennifer09401/800-5209401/800-661.9velitchko@stadt-neutraubling.de
Wanninger, Bianca09401/800-6709401/800-66U.3wanninger@stadt-neutraubling.de
Wirth, Simon09401/800-82U.2wirth@stadt-neutraubling.de
Wolf, Daniela09401/800-4209401/800-66E.6awolfdaniela@stadt-neutraubling.de
Wolf, Simone09401/800-4409401/800-66U.7wolfsimone@stadt-neutraubling.de
Zimmer, Cordula09401/800-009401/800-66E.13info@stadt-neutraubling.de
Zimmer, Melanie09401/800-2209401/800-661.7info@stadt-neutraubling.de
Zimmerer, Jutta09401/800-1109401/800-661.8zimmerer.hauptamt@stadt-neutraubling.de
Zink, Manfred09401/800-2509401/800-661.11zink.kaemmerei@stadt-neutraubling.de